S T R E S S A D S O M F A N







Hi guys!!


It feels like forever since i blogged here. I have like been super, super busy this past 3 weeks with schoolworks and the moving. My family moved to stockholm last week on saturday which means that there was alot of packing, carrying things, throwing things and unpacking for 2 and a half days! From thursday afternoon last week till sunday at 1  o´oclock! So i decided to stay home today since I am extremely tired!

P.s i hope that my mum called my school and let them know why i wasn´t there on friday and today :/


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

sv: Oj tack ^^ Har bara alltid velat veta ;) För många bara hamnar där , hehe

2010-06-07 @ 13:05:21
URL: http://ehlinmaria.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0