It is abvious that he is addicted to milk

I got this question long time ago on my preview blogg but never really got the time to answer it so Im thinking of doing it now. The question is:

What I usually do when Iam bored at home and too tired to go outside and hang out with friends?

Well, what i usually do is that i most of the times take random pictures with my wonderful webcamera. And when Iam not in a mood to take pictures then I sometimes bake, try to arrange my closet (which is a-l-w-ay-s fuzzy and not neat) or watch korean tv shows and dramas on youtube. I find Asian tv shows very entertaining and funny !

Here are some pictures that i took last week when i was bored making different face expressions, hehe.
Cute >_<


"Sexy"


"Angry"


"Flirty"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0